What rhinoplasty costs
20 of the 250 ranked surgeons print a price on their own site; 77 more name a financing partner without a figure. Below: the price by service, by region, and by what the figure covers, every number linked to the page it came from.
By service
Each published sentence is filed under the operation it prices. A sentence that prices two operations counts once under each. Bars run $0 to $40,000; the white mark is the median low.
A first operation on an unoperated nose.
A second or later operation; more time, often cartilage grafts.
Breathing repair, septorhinoplasty; the part insurance may cover.
Primary rhinoplasty · 17 · lowest to highest
- $A. Joshua ZimmNew York City, NY · #174 · “Typically, a rhinoplasty in New York City can cost $21,000-$26,000 or more, depending on the complex nature of the procedure.” source$6,000–$26,000
- $Andrew S. FrankelBeverly Hills, CA · US Top 50 #37 · “In Beverly Hills, a nose job (rhinoplasty) typically costs between $8,000 and $20,000.” source$8,000–$20,000
- FEERamin A. BehmandFranklin, TN · #75 · “The surgical fee for a primary rhinoplasty is $8,000, while a primary septorhinoplasty is $10,500.” source$8,000
- $Adam L BasnerLutherville-Timonium, MD · #120 · “In Baltimore, rhinoplasty prices range from $8,300 – $8,700.” source$8,300–$8,700
- $Amit BhranySeattle, WA · US Top 50 #43 · “Rhinoplasty at First Glance Surgery Time: 3 – 5 hours Price: ~$9,000 – $20,000 (for an accurate cost, please ask during your consultation).” source$9,000–$20,000
- $Steven PearlmanNew York City, NY · US Top 50 #13 · “The price range for a rhinoplasty by Dr. Pearlman starts at $15,000 and varies greatly on quite a few different possible factors.” source$10,000–$40,000
- $Adam H HamawyPrinceton, NJ · #178 · “Rhinoplasty Pricing & Cost Average cost: $10,000-$12,000.” source$10,000–$12,000
- $Edward S KwakNew York City, NY · #232 · “The cost of rhinoplasty in NYC is anywhere from $10,000 to $20,000.” source$10,000–$20,000
- $Edwin F. WilliamsLatham, NY · US Top 50 #41 · “Cosmetic rhinoplasty typically costs between $12,000 and $18,000 at time of writing, with similar prices for revision rhinoplasty.” source$12,000–$18,000
- $Ira L SavetskyNew York City, NY · #245 · “Cost in NYC, New York : On average, rhinoplasty in New York City generally falls between $12,000 and $50,000 depending on the surgical technique, case complexity, and whether it’s a primary or revisionary procedure.” source$12,000–$25,000
- $Anthony CorradoCherry Hill, NJ · #199 · “For reference, the cost of rhinoplasty typically starts at $13,000.” source$13,000
- ALL-INRobert MorinHackensack, NJ · #128 · “The starting cost for a rhinoplasty with Dr. Morin is $13,500, which includes the surgeon’s fee, anesthesia, and surgical facility expenses.” source$13,500
- $Daniel E. RoussoBirmingham, AL · #56 · “The cost of rhinoplasty starts at $14,300.” source$14,300
- $Sidney StarkmanScottsdale, AZ · US Top 50 #45 · “On average clients pay $16,000 - $22,000 for their Rhinoplasty surgery.” source$16,000–$22,000
- ALL-INHenry A MentzHouston, TX · #62 · “The cost of rhinoplasty will range from $16,000 to $24,000 , which includes anesthesia and facility costs.” source$16,000–$24,000
- $Paul N AfroozCoral Gables, FL · US Top 50 #15 · “The cost of ethnic rhinoplasty differs for each individual, depending on the type of rhinoplasty and the amount of modifications necessary, however, our starting point is $19,000.” source$19,000
- $Jay W CalvertBeverly Hills, CA · US Top 50 #9 · “Note that getting surgery in Los Angeles (or California in general) or another major metro area may be substantially more expensive and the cost of a primary nose job in Los Angeles ranges between $23,000 and $35,000.” source$23,000–$35,000
Revision rhinoplasty · 4 · lowest to highest
- ALL-INGeorge MoynihanChicago, IL · #242 · “Dr. George Moynihan’s patients typically spend a true total ranging between $17,000-$25,000 for all expenses involved with their revision rhinoplasty in Chicago .” source$17,000–$25,000
- $Andres BustilloMiami, FL · #192 · “Revision procedures such as revision nose surgery can be more expensive than a primary rhinoplasty due to the additional time and skill required to achieve desired results, typically starting at $19,000.” source$19,000
- $Steven PearlmanNew York City, NY · US Top 50 #13 · “The price range for a revision rhinoplasty by Dr. Pearlman starts at $25,000 varying greatly on quite a few different possible factors.” source$25,000
- $Paul N AfroozCoral Gables, FL · US Top 50 #15 · “Our services for revision rhinoplasty start at $25,000 or more.” source$25,000
Functional / septoplasty · 2 · lowest to highest
- FEERamin A. BehmandFranklin, TN · #75 · source$10,500
- $Douglas L. GervaisMinneapolis, MN · #231 · “Septorhinoplasty costs start at $14000.” source$14,000
By region
US Census regions. Medians are taken over each surgeon's lowest and highest published figure for the main operation priced on the site.
New York City · Princeton · Latham · Cherry Hill · Hackensack
Franklin · Lutherville-Timonium · Birmingham · Houston · Coral Gables · Miami
Minneapolis · Chicago
Beverly Hills · Seattle · Scottsdale
Northeast · 8
- NYA. Joshua ZimmNew York City · #174 · Primary · source$6,000–$26,000
- NYSteven PearlmanNew York City · US Top 50 #13 · Primary, Revision · source$10,000–$40,000
- NJAdam H HamawyPrinceton · #178 · Primary · source$10,000–$12,000
- NYEdward S KwakNew York City · #232 · Primary · source$10,000–$20,000
- NYEdwin F. WilliamsLatham · US Top 50 #41 · Primary · source$12,000–$18,000
- NYIra L SavetskyNew York City · #245 · Primary · source$12,000–$25,000
- NJAnthony CorradoCherry Hill · #199 · Primary · source$13,000
- NJRobert MorinHackensack · #128 · Primary · source$13,500
South · 6
- TNRamin A. BehmandFranklin · #75 · Primary, Functional · source$8,000
- MDAdam L BasnerLutherville-Timonium · #120 · Primary · source$8,300–$8,700
- ALDaniel E. RoussoBirmingham · #56 · Primary · source$14,300
- TXHenry A MentzHouston · #62 · Primary · source$16,000–$24,000
- FLPaul N AfroozCoral Gables · US Top 50 #15 · Primary, Revision · source$19,000
- FLAndres BustilloMiami · #192 · Revision · source$19,000
Midwest · 2
- MNDouglas L. GervaisMinneapolis · #231 · Functional · source$14,000
- ILGeorge MoynihanChicago · #242 · Revision · source$17,000–$25,000
West · 4
- CAAndrew S. FrankelBeverly Hills · US Top 50 #37 · Primary · source$8,000–$20,000
- WAAmit BhranySeattle · US Top 50 #43 · Primary · source$9,000–$20,000
- AZSidney StarkmanScottsdale · US Top 50 #45 · Primary · source$16,000–$22,000
- CAJay W CalvertBeverly Hills · US Top 50 #9 · Primary · source$23,000–$35,000
Surgeon's fee vs all-in
The ASPS average of $7,637 is a surgeon's fee alone. A practice figure may be the same thing, or a total with anesthesia and the operating room. The page's own words decide which column it lands in.
Surgeon's fee only · Anesthesia and facility billed on top.
- FEERamin A. BehmandFranklin, TN · #75 · source$8,000
All-in · Anesthesia and facility included, or a stated total or package.
- ALL-INRobert MorinHackensack, NJ · #128 · source$13,500
- ALL-INHenry A MentzHouston, TX · #62 · source$16,000–$24,000
- ALL-INGeorge MoynihanChicago, IL · #242 · source$17,000–$25,000
Scope not stated · The page prints a figure without saying what it covers.
- ?A. Joshua ZimmNew York City, NY · #174 · source$6,000–$26,000
- ?Andrew S. FrankelBeverly Hills, CA · US Top 50 #37 · source$8,000–$20,000
- ?Adam L BasnerLutherville-Timonium, MD · #120 · source$8,300–$8,700
- ?Amit BhranySeattle, WA · US Top 50 #43 · source$9,000–$20,000
- ?Steven PearlmanNew York City, NY · US Top 50 #13 · source$10,000–$40,000
- ?Adam H HamawyPrinceton, NJ · #178 · source$10,000–$12,000
- ?Edward S KwakNew York City, NY · #232 · source$10,000–$20,000
- ?Edwin F. WilliamsLatham, NY · US Top 50 #41 · source$12,000–$18,000
- ?Ira L SavetskyNew York City, NY · #245 · source$12,000–$25,000
- ?Anthony CorradoCherry Hill, NJ · #199 · source$13,000
- ?Douglas L. GervaisMinneapolis, MN · #231 · source$14,000
- ?Daniel E. RoussoBirmingham, AL · #56 · source$14,300
- ?Sidney StarkmanScottsdale, AZ · US Top 50 #45 · source$16,000–$22,000
- ?Paul N AfroozCoral Gables, FL · US Top 50 #15 · source$19,000
- ?Andres BustilloMiami, FL · #192 · source$19,000
- ?Jay W CalvertBeverly Hills, CA · US Top 50 #9 · source$23,000–$35,000
By price bracket
Grouped on the lowest figure each site prints for its main operation.
Financing named on the sites
92 of the 250 ranked practices name a financing partner on their site.
What repeats
Four things that hold across the national figures, the insurance claims data and this site's own survey of what practices publish.
The published price is a fee, not a total
The ASPS average of $7,637 is the surgeon's fee. Its own page says the rest (anaesthesia, operating room, facility, "other related expenses") sits on top. That is why a practice quoting $9,000 and a practice quoting $18,000 may be charging the same amount for the same operation: one is quoting a fee and the other a package. Of the ranked practices that publish a figure on their own site, most do not say which they are quoting: 16 of 20 print a number without stating its scope, three state an all-in price, one states the surgeon's fee alone.
Rests on: the ASPS cost page · this site's survey of published prices.
What ranked surgeons publish is far above the national average, and the reason is who publishes
Across the ranked practices that print a price, the median runs $12,500 to $19,500, and published starting prices run from $6,000 to $23,000. That is not the national market. It is what the most-published, most-taught, most-searched surgeons in the country charge, and even among them only one in five publishes a number at all. The national average and this range answer different questions: what a rhinoplasty costs in the United States, and what these surgeons cost.
Rests on: this site's survey (97 ranked practices read; 20 publish a figure) · the ASPS cost page.
Revision costs more than the first operation, everywhere it is published
Where practices price revision separately, the median starting figure is $22,000 against $12,000 for a primary. The reason is in the operating notes rather than the price list: a revision takes longer, usually needs cartilage from the ear or the rib, and is done in scarred tissue with a higher complication rate. Reported revision rates run up to 15%, which means the true expected cost of a rhinoplasty includes a one-in-seven chance of a second, dearer operation, and whether the first surgeon charges for it is a policy question every practice answers differently and few publish.
Rests on: this site's survey · StatPearls, revision rates up to 15% · and revision rhinoplasty.
When insurance is involved, what you pay depends on your plan, not your nose
Analysing 1,491 insured US patients who had a primary rhinoplasty billed under the functional codes in 2021: out-of-pocket cost did not vary by region but varied sharply by plan type, a mean of $234 on an HMO against $936 on a high-deductible plan. Total cost varied by both region and plan, highest in the North Central region ($6,194) and under exclusive-provider coverage ($6,377). Same operation, same country, four-fold difference in what the patient pays, decided by the insurance card.
Rests on: Ahmad et al., nationwide cost and insurance analysis.
What you are actually paying for
The line items behind a rhinoplasty quote, and which of them a practice usually controls.
The surgeon's fee
The largest single item and the one the published figures usually refer to. It scales with the operation: primary, revision, whether rib is harvested, whether the septum and turbinates are addressed at the same time. National average $7,637 by the ASPS's figure; median low $12,000 among ranked practices that publish primary pricing.
Anaesthesia
Billed by the anaesthetist or the facility, by time. Rhinoplasty is usually done under general anaesthesia, 72% across 43 studies, with local plus sedation used in selected secondary and minor cases, which is cheaper and carries less nausea (4% against 12%).
The facility
A hospital operating room, an ambulatory surgery centre or an accredited office suite. Priced by time and by setting; the largest source of variation between two quotes for the same operation.
Grafts, implants and materials
Cartilage from the patient's own septum or ear costs operating time. Rib adds a chest incision and time. Donated rib from a tissue bank costs money but saves about an hour of operating: 66 minutes shorter in pooled data. That is a real trade with a price on both sides.
Rests on: Wael Moftah et al., cadaveric against autologous rib · and cartilage grafts.
Follow-up, and what happens if it is not right
Splint removal, taping, steroid injections for a thick supratip, and, in perhaps one in seven patients, a revision. Whether the first surgeon charges a fee for their own revision, and what portion, is the single most consequential thing on a price list and the least often published.
Rests on: Khan et al., triamcinolone injections · and recovery.
Financing, and who is offering it
Almost every ranked practice offers third-party medical financing rather than its own payment plan: CareCredit at 79 of the practices surveyed, then Cherry (33), PatientFi (31), Alphaeon (25), Prosper (8) and Affirm (1). These are loans at consumer interest rates, and the practice is not the lender.
Rests on: this site's survey of the ranked practices' own pages.
The part insurance may pay
Functional rhinoplasty (septoplasty, valve repair, turbinate reduction, repair after trauma) is reconstructive and may be covered. Cosmetic rhinoplasty is not. Where both are done in one operation, practices bill the functional part to insurance and the cosmetic part to the patient; the ASPS states the principle, the claims data show what that looks like in practice, and the amount you pay is set by your deductible and plan type.
Rests on: the ASPS cost page · Ahmad et al. · and the septum and the airway.
Frequently asked questions
The questions people search, answered from the published figures.
How much does rhinoplasty cost?
The American Society of Plastic Surgeons puts the average surgeon's fee at $7,637, and its own page says that anaesthesia, the operating room and the facility sit on top of it. Among the ranked practices that publish a price, the median runs $12,500 to $19,500 and published starting prices run from $6,000 to $23,000.
Rests on: the ASPS cost page · this site's survey of published prices.
Does insurance cover rhinoplasty?
Surgery to change the shape of the nose is cosmetic and is paid for by the patient. Surgery to correct breathing is functional, is billed under different codes, and may be covered. In a nose that needs both, the split is settled with the surgeon's billing office before the operation.
Rests on: Ahmad et al., nationwide cost and insurance analysis.
Why do two surgeons quote such different prices?
One is often quoting the surgeon's fee and the other the whole operation. Of the 20 ranked practices that publish a figure, 16 print a number without saying what it covers, three state an all-in price, and one states the surgeon's fee alone. Ask which of the three you are being quoted.
Rests on: this site's survey of 97 ranked practices.
What is in the price?
The surgeon's fee, the anaesthetist, the facility, and any graft material. Two things are usually priced separately and rarely published: the follow-up schedule, and what happens if the result needs revising.
Rests on: this site's survey of published prices.
Does a revision cost more than the first operation?
Yes. Where practices price revision separately, the median starting figure is $22,000 against $12,000 for a primary. A revision takes longer, usually needs cartilage from the ear or the rib, and is done in scarred tissue. Reported revision rates run up to 15%, so the expected cost of a rhinoplasty carries about a one-in-seven chance of a second, dearer operation.
Rests on: this site's survey · StatPearls · revision rhinoplasty.
Why is my out-of-pocket cost different from someone else's?
The insurance card decides it. Across 1,491 insured US patients billed under the functional codes in 2021, out-of-pocket cost did not vary by region and varied sharply by plan type: a mean of $234 on an HMO against $936 on a high-deductible plan.
Rests on: Ahmad et al..
The terms, defined
The words that appear on a rhinoplasty quote.
- Surgeon's fee: the surgeon's charge for the operation alone. The ASPS average of $7,637 is this number, and only this number.
- All-in or global fee: a single quoted price covering surgeon, anaesthesia and facility. Three of the twenty ranked practices publishing a price quote one.
- Facility fee: the charge for the operating room, whether hospital, ambulatory surgery centre or office suite.
- Anaesthesia fee: billed by time, by the anaesthetist or the facility. General anaesthesia is standard; sedation is used in selected cases. [41249522]
- Functional against cosmetic: the billing distinction that decides insurance. Breathing repair is reconstructive; shape change is not.
- CPT codes 30400, 30410, 30420, 30465: the procedure codes rhinoplasty is billed under in the United States, and the codes the claims and utilisation studies count. [40259065, 33847511]
- Out-of-pocket cost: deductible plus co-payment plus coinsurance: what the insured patient actually pays. Mean $234 on an HMO, $936 on a high-deductible plan. [40259065]
- Revision policy: whether the operating surgeon charges for their own revision, and how much. Rarely published; always worth asking before booking.
- Medical financing: third-party consumer credit (CareCredit, Cherry, PatientFi, Alphaeon) offered at the practice; a loan, not a payment plan from the surgeon.
Where else this is documented
Sources outside the journals, each one free to read.
The national guideline
The American Academy of Otolaryngology published a clinical practice guideline on nasal form and function after rhinoplasty, with a plain language summary written for patients. It sets what the surgeon should assess and document, which is what separates a functional operation billed to insurance from a cosmetic one billed to the patient.
Rests on: the clinical practice guideline · the plain language summary.
The surgeons' own textbook chapters
Rhinoplasty Archive, the free online rhinoplasty textbook edited by Daniel G. Becker, carries a patient guide to the consultation and a revision textbook. Neither prices anything. Both describe the work behind the price.
The reference summary
Rhinoplasty in StatPearls, on the National Library of Medicine's Bookshelf, gives the anatomy, the indications and the complication list in full text at no charge, including the revision rate this page's expected-cost figure rests on.
The societies
- American Society of Plastic Surgeons publishes the average surgeon's fee, states what it excludes, and says functional rhinoplasty may be covered by insurance. Its patient page and its procedural statistics count the operations done each year.
- American Academy of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, patient information, and its annual member survey of what facial plastic surgeons are asked for.
- The Rhinoplasty Society, the surgeons' body, with its member directory. See associations.
What is not settled
- Only 20 of the 97 ranked practices surveyed publish any figure, and 16 of those do not say what it covers. Any median drawn from them describes the practices that publish, not the market.
- The ASPS average is a surgeon's fee whose statistics year is not stated on the page it appears on.
- Nothing on file prices anaesthesia and facility separately with a citation. The 2021 copy on the old rhinoplasty.cc quoted figures for both; they had no source and are not reused here.
- The claims analysis covers insured patients billed under functional codes in one year. It says nothing about cash-pay cosmetic prices, which are most of this market.
- No published dataset links price to outcome. Nothing in this literature shows that a more expensive surgeon produces a better nose, and nothing shows the opposite.
- Prices move. Every figure on this page carries the date it was read.
Every surgeon with a published figure or financing partner
| Surgeon | City | Region | Rank | Published | Service | Covers | Financing | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A. Joshua Zimm | New York City, NY | Northeast | #174 | $6,000–$26,000 | Primary $6,000–$26,000 | Scope not stated | page | |
| Andrew S. Frankel | Beverly Hills, CA | West | US Top 50 #37 | $8,000–$20,000 | Primary $8,000–$20,000 | Scope not stated | Alphaeon | page |
| Ramin A. Behmand | Franklin, TN | South | #75 | $8,000 | Primary $8,000; Functional $10,500 | Surgeon's fee only | CareCredit, PatientFi | page |
| Adam L Basner | Lutherville-Timonium, MD | South | #120 | $8,300–$8,700 | Primary $8,300–$8,700 | Scope not stated | CareCredit | page |
| Amit Bhrany | Seattle, WA | West | US Top 50 #43 | $9,000–$20,000 | Primary $9,000–$20,000 | Scope not stated | page | |
| Steven Pearlman | New York City, NY | Northeast | US Top 50 #13 | $10,000–$40,000 | Primary $10,000–$40,000; Revision $25,000 | Scope not stated | Alphaeon, CareCredit, Cherry, PatientFi, Prosper | page |
| Adam H Hamawy | Princeton, NJ | Northeast | #178 | $10,000–$12,000 | Primary $10,000–$12,000 | Scope not stated | CareCredit | page |
| Edward S Kwak | New York City, NY | Northeast | #232 | $10,000–$20,000 | Primary $10,000–$20,000 | Scope not stated | CareCredit, PatientFi | page |
| Edwin F. Williams | Latham, NY | Northeast | US Top 50 #41 | $12,000–$18,000 | Primary $12,000–$18,000 | Scope not stated | PatientFi | page |
| Ira L Savetsky | New York City, NY | Northeast | #245 | $12,000–$25,000 | Primary $12,000–$25,000 | Scope not stated | CareCredit, Cherry | page |
| Anthony Corrado | Cherry Hill, NJ | Northeast | #199 | $13,000 | Primary $13,000 | Scope not stated | Alphaeon, CareCredit, Cherry, PatientFi | page |
| Robert Morin | Hackensack, NJ | Northeast | #128 | $13,500 | Primary $13,500 | All-in | page | |
| Douglas L. Gervais | Minneapolis, MN | Midwest | #231 | $14,000 | Functional $14,000 | Scope not stated | PatientFi | page |
| Daniel E. Rousso | Birmingham, AL | South | #56 | $14,300 | Primary $14,300 | Scope not stated | CareCredit | page |
| Sidney Starkman | Scottsdale, AZ | West | US Top 50 #45 | $16,000–$22,000 | Primary $16,000–$22,000 | Scope not stated | CareCredit, Cherry | page |
| Henry A Mentz | Houston, TX | South | #62 | $16,000–$24,000 | Primary $16,000–$24,000 | All-in | CareCredit, PatientFi | page |
| George Moynihan | Chicago, IL | Midwest | #242 | $17,000–$25,000 | Revision $17,000–$25,000 | All-in | CareCredit | page |
| Paul N Afrooz | Coral Gables, FL | South | US Top 50 #15 | $19,000 | Primary $19,000; Revision $25,000 | Scope not stated | CareCredit, Cherry, PatientFi | page |
| Andres Bustillo | Miami, FL | South | #192 | $19,000 | Revision $19,000 | Scope not stated | page | |
| Jay W Calvert | Beverly Hills, CA | West | US Top 50 #9 | $23,000–$35,000 | Primary $23,000–$35,000 | Scope not stated | page | |
| Rod J. Rohrich | Dallas, TX | South | US Top 50 #1 | not published | Cherry, PatientFi | page | ||
| Aaron Kosins | Newport Beach, CA | West | US Top 50 #3 | not published | CareCredit | page | ||
| Bahman Guyuron | Cleveland, OH | Midwest | US Top 50 #2 | not published | CareCredit | page | ||
| Ashkan Ghavami | Beverly Hills, CA | West | US Top 50 #4 | not published | Alphaeon, CareCredit, Cherry, PatientFi | page | ||
| Steven Dayan | Chicago, IL | Midwest | US Top 50 #17 | not published | Affirm, Cherry, PatientFi | page | ||
| Ira D Papel | Baltimore, MD | South | US Top 50 #14 | not published | CareCredit | page | ||
| C. Spencer Cochran | Dallas, TX | South | US Top 50 #27 | not published | CareCredit | page | ||
| Joe Gryskiewicz | Burnsville, MN | Midwest | US Top 50 #24 | not published | Alphaeon, CareCredit | page | ||
| Philip J. Miller | New York City, NY | Northeast | US Top 50 #42 | not published | Alphaeon, CareCredit | page | ||
| Jeffrey H. Spiegel | Newton, MA | Northeast | US Top 50 #34 | not published | CareCredit, PatientFi | page | ||
| Richard G Reish | New York City, NY | Northeast | US Top 50 #19 | not published | CareCredit, PatientFi | page | ||
| Jason Bloom | Bryn Mawr, PA | Northeast | US Top 50 #30 | not published | CareCredit, PatientFi | page | ||
| Ali Totonchi | Lyndhurst, OH | Midwest | US Top 50 #16 | not published | CareCredit | page | ||
| Benjamin Talei | Beverly Hills, CA | West | US Top 50 #38 | not published | Alphaeon, CareCredit | page | ||
| Corey S. Maas | San Francisco, CA | West | US Top 50 #47 | not published | CareCredit, Cherry | page | ||
| Manish Shah | Englewood, CO | West | US Top 50 #28 | not published | Alphaeon, CareCredit, Cherry, PatientFi | page | ||
| Jeremy Warner | Northfield, IL | Midwest | US Top 50 #40 | not published | CareCredit | page | ||
| R. Laurence Berkowitz | San Jose, CA | West | US Top 50 #46 | not published | CareCredit, Cherry | page | ||
| Richard Zoumalan | Beverly Hills, CA | West | US Top 50 #39 | not published | CareCredit, PatientFi | page | ||
| George L. Murrell | Chesapeake, VA | South | US Top 50 #44 | not published | CareCredit, Cherry | page | ||
| Mark G Albert | New York City, NY | Northeast | US Top 50 #29 | not published | Alphaeon, CareCredit | page | ||
| Christopher Tolan | Woodbury, MN | Midwest | #55 | not published | CareCredit | page | ||
| Andrew Winkler | Lone Tree, CO | West | #58 | not published | Cherry | page | ||
| Marcelo Ghersi | Coral Gables, FL | South | #61 | not published | Alphaeon, CareCredit | page | ||
| James M. Stuzin | Miami, FL | South | #63 | not published | CareCredit | page | ||
| Gregory S. Keller | Santa Barbara, CA | West | #72 | not published | Alphaeon, Cherry | page | ||
| Geoffrey W. Tobias | Englewood, NJ | Northeast | #76 | not published | CareCredit | page | ||
| David W. Kim | Beverly Hills, CA | West | #80 | not published | CareCredit, PatientFi | page | ||
| Sammy Sinno | Chicago, IL | Midwest | #115 | not published | Alphaeon, CareCredit, Cherry, PatientFi | page | ||
| Christopher C Chang | Chevy Chase, MD | South | #117 | not published | CareCredit | page | ||
| Constantino Mendieta | Miami, FL | South | #118 | not published | Alphaeon, CareCredit, Cherry, PatientFi | page | ||
| Louis P Bucky | Philadelphia, PA | Northeast | #121 | not published | PatientFi | page | ||
| David Stoker | Marina del Rey, CA | West | #123 | not published | CareCredit | page | ||
| Matthew Bridges | Midlothian, VA | South | #124 | not published | CareCredit, Cherry | page | ||
| Paul Parker | Paramus, NJ | Northeast | #126 | not published | Alphaeon, CareCredit | page | ||
| Rady Rahban | Beverly Hills, CA | West | #127 | not published | CareCredit | page | ||
| Aaron Stone | Culver City, CA | West | #176 | not published | CareCredit | page | ||
| Adam C Augenstein | Charlotte, NC | South | #177 | not published | Alphaeon, CareCredit, PatientFi | page | ||
| Adam J Rubinstein | Aventura, FL | South | #179 | not published | CareCredit | page | ||
| Adam M. Becker | Raleigh, NC | South | #180 | not published | CareCredit | page | ||
| Ahmad H. Ahmadi | Sugar Land, TX | South | #183 | not published | CareCredit, Cherry, PatientFi | page | ||
| Alberto Aviles | Southfield, MI | Midwest | #185 | not published | CareCredit | page | ||
| Allison E Lied | Cincinnati, OH | Midwest | #188 | not published | CareCredit | page | ||
| Andrew Jimerson II | Duluth, GA | South | #193 | not published | CareCredit, Prosper | page | ||
| Andrew Lofman | Novi, MI | Midwest | #194 | not published | CareCredit, Cherry | page | ||
| Andrew T Cohen | Encino, CA | West | #195 | not published | CareCredit, Cherry, PatientFi | page | ||
| Anita Patel | Beverly Hills, CA | West | #196 | not published | Alphaeon, CareCredit, Cherry | page | ||
| Ary Krau | Bay Harbor Islands, FL | South | #200 | not published | Alphaeon, CareCredit | page | ||
| Ashley Robey | Carmel, IN | Midwest | #201 | not published | Cherry | page | ||
| Barry Eppley | Carmel, IN | Midwest | #204 | not published | CareCredit | page | ||
| Benjamin Lam | Langhorne, PA | Northeast | #205 | not published | CareCredit | page | ||
| Benjamin Stong | Atlanta, GA | South | #206 | not published | Alphaeon, CareCredit, Cherry | page | ||
| Brian Braithwaite | Chicago, IL | Midwest | #209 | not published | CareCredit | page | ||
| Brian Coan | Cary, NC | South | #210 | not published | CareCredit, Cherry, PatientFi | page | ||
| Brian Dorner | Dublin, OH | Midwest | #211 | not published | Cherry, Prosper | page | ||
| Brian S Glatt | Morristown, NJ | Northeast | #212 | not published | CareCredit, Cherry, Prosper | page | ||
| Brock D. Ridenour | St. Louis, MO | Midwest | #213 | not published | PatientFi | page | ||
| Cameron Craven | Austin, TX | South | #215 | not published | CareCredit, Cherry, Prosper | page | ||
| Catherine Winslow | Carmel, IN | Midwest | #216 | not published | Alphaeon, CareCredit, Cherry | page | ||
| Chad Wheeler | Spokane, WA | West | #217 | not published | CareCredit, Cherry | page | ||
| Dana Goldberg | Jupiter, FL | South | #220 | not published | Alphaeon, CareCredit | page | ||
| Daniel Kuy | Cincinnati, OH | Midwest | #222 | not published | CareCredit, Cherry, PatientFi, Prosper | page | ||
| David L. Cangello | New York City, NY | Northeast | #226 | not published | CareCredit, PatientFi | page | ||
| Dean Davis | Tampa, FL | South | #228 | not published | CareCredit | page | ||
| Dean Fardo | Alpharetta, GA | South | #229 | not published | Alphaeon, CareCredit, PatientFi | page | ||
| Eugene Kim | Beverly Hills, CA | West | #235 | not published | Alphaeon, CareCredit, Prosper | page | ||
| Gabriele C Miotto | Atlanta, GA | South | #236 | not published | Cherry | page | ||
| Gary Motykie | Los Angeles, CA | West | #238 | not published | Alphaeon, CareCredit, PatientFi | page | ||
| Gaurav Bharti | Charlotte, NC | South | #239 | not published | PatientFi | page | ||
| George A. Toledo | Dallas, TX | South | #240 | not published | CareCredit | page | ||
| George Bitar | Fairfax, VA | South | #241 | not published | CareCredit, Prosper | page | ||
| Gregory M Fedele | Beachwood, OH | Midwest | #243 | not published | CareCredit | page | ||
| Isaac Starker | Florham Park, NJ | Northeast | #246 | not published | CareCredit | page | ||
| Jacob Bloom | Chicago, IL | Midwest | #247 | not published | CareCredit, Cherry | page | ||
| Jacob D Steiger | Boca Raton, FL | South | #248 | not published | Alphaeon, CareCredit | page | ||
| Jacob Unger | Nashville, TN | South | #249 | not published | CareCredit, PatientFi | page | ||
| Jae Kim | Fairfax, VA | South | #250 | not published | Alphaeon, CareCredit, Cherry | page |
Figures are as printed on each practice's site on the read date and change without notice. They are not quotes.